Upcoming events

    • Friday, July 15, 2022
    • 6:00 PM
    • The Tipsy Jellyfish located at 791 SE Fidalgo Ave Oak Harbor, WA 98277
    Register



    Let's meetup at The Tipsy Jellyfish in Oak Harbor! (Formerly The Wine Terrace). 

    They don't serve food, so either bring snacks or plan on ordering Door Dash.

    Since the interior of this location is so small, please let us know if you are coming so we can be sure to save you a seat (and be sure to update us if you have to change your RSVP!)

Past events

Sunday, June 05, 2022 June Member Meetup: Lunch at Secret Cove in Anacortes
Friday, May 20, 2022 Time and Talent 2022
Saturday, May 07, 2022 Member Brunch
Friday, April 01, 2022 Dinner at The Mill at Kasteel
Sunday, March 27, 2022 "Tox" Party!
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Member Meetup Dinner @ El Cazador
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Membership Meetup: Coffee Connection
Saturday, December 04, 2021 ALL HANDS Holiday Bazaar
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Membership Kickoff
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Membership Kickoff - Open House
Friday, October 29, 2021 Drive-thru Trunk or Treat
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 VENDOR REGISTRATION - 2021 Holiday Baazaar
Friday, October 22, 2021 Dinner @ The Mill
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Coffee Tuesday
Saturday, May 15, 2021 End of the year dinner
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thirsty Thursday
Friday, April 02, 2021 First Friday - April
Friday, March 26, 2021 OSCWI GAME NIGHT
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thirsty Thursday
Saturday, February 06, 2021 OSCWI Members’ Galentines Tea
Friday, December 04, 2020 OSCWI Annual Holiday Bazaar
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Coffee Tuesday
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Wine Tasting

The Officers’ Spouses’ Club of Whidbey Island (OSCWI) is a non-federal, private entity operated and controlled by individuals in their private capacities.  OSCWI is not a part of, managed by, operated or endorsed by the U.S. Department of Defense, Department of the Navy, or Naval Air Station Whidbey Island.  

P.O. Box 265
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software